Buy EasyLiner Clear Adhesive Laminate from Walmart Canada. I tried the kind that you use a hairblower on; DISASTER! It covers the windows and I apply painters tape so it won't peel the paint. I've been using it for over 5 years and it helps reduce my heating costs. Vertical Repeat: 0 Inches. We aim to show you accurate product information. Electrode, Comp-90e7f814-7ade-4653-990d-4f5c18594250, DC-eus2-prod-a9, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-20.0.40, SHA-41ed8468826085770503056bd2c9bc8be5b55386, CID-b133decc-007-1771ab30688238, Generated: Tue, 19 Jan 2021 12:51:16 GMT, Kassa HTV Heat Transfer Vinyl Bundle - 30 Sheets (12” x 10”) - Iron on Vinyl for Cricut & Heat Press Machine - Perfect for T Shirts & Other Fabric - Bonus Teflon Sheet & Weeding Tool. Shop for more Kitchen Drawer Organizers available online at Walmart.ca Specifications (Assembled Product Dimensions) say 0.01 inch, which is roughly 10 gauge, I believe. Sorry, this webpage requires JavaScript to function correctly. Gemex Desk Pad Refill Sheet, 20"x36", Clear Rigid Vinyl, 9 ml, 25 per Box ... Gemex Expandable Clear Vinyl Page Holder 3-Hole Punched with a Reinforced Margin1" Expansion 5 per Pack. About This ItemWe aim to show you accurate product information. Use it to protect tables from craft projects and spills, or integrate it into the craft projects as a protective plastic liner. This 6 Gauge Clear Vinyl is a durable, flexible, and waterproof material. Your feedback helps us make Walmart shopping better for millions of customers. 20 Mil Clear Vinyl Fabric By the Roll (54" Width) $299.99 As low as $259.99. Features: Easy to dust with cloth. Width: 54 Inches. This vinyl is also used for sewing and crafting projects, like making … Get Best Price. 20 Mil Clear Vinyl Fabric (54" x Yard) $8.99 As low as $7.79. ... Vinyl Sheets; PVC Solid Sheet; Rigid PVC Sheet; PVC Card Sheet +5 more; Soft PVC Sheet; PVC Hard Sheet; PVC Core Sheet; PVC Siding Panel; Industrial … Shop for more Surface Prep & Accessories available