Looks like you have some good points here but do not include the highest rated HealthShare, Zion Health in your review. San Francisco, CA 94128. Learn More. They keep saying they’re fixing things, but I have yet to see any of that come to fruition (and I’ve been calling monthly since Feb 2019). I really like Zion, I believe their system is set-up for success. COVID-19 Updates. Health Details: 10% co-share. › Christian health insurance sharing plans, Health Details: Zion Health is a great, affordable alternative to health insurance. The MAIN reason I switched was their quick turn-around, and their promise to negotiate for you. That means if your kids break their arm you pay 1k (they pay the rest), and then you need your appendix out — you pay 1k (they pay the rest). I felt like she didn’t really have any ideas for me, and that she was more an accountability partner that I was paying quite a lot of money for her to say “yeah, that’s hard.”, Anyway, it didn’t work. zion health insurance, › Url: https://www.pullingcurls.com/healthshare/ Go Now, › Get more: Zion health insuranceShow List Health, Health Details: If you’re considering a health sharing plan instead of traditional insurance, you’ll want the best reviews you can find. Alliance for Shared Health. I need them to act like insurance, even if they are not. Health Details: Review of Trinity HealthShare for closest thing to non-religious health sharing plans So, Trinity HealthShare is the most flexible of the health sharing plans when it comes to religiosity. I will also say that some of the language used by both Liberty, and more so Christian Health Ministries was off-putting. We even go to the extent of each applicant donating $25 to the ministry as a tax deductible donation to help others in need. › Url: https://www.yellowpages.com/parkville-md/mip/zion-health-25460524 Go Now. We actually got three flu shots that day. I now use Zion Health. I have helped over a thousand individuals and businesses over 6 years. Th